Santa's Grotto at PE1 Retail Park

Type:Christmas - Santa

Santa's Grotto

About

Make Christmas magical with a trip to see Santa and his elves at the enchanting PE1 Grotto, located at Van Hage.

Guided by his little helpers, make your way to meet Santa who will be awaiting your arrival. At the end of your visit, you will receive a very special gift.

Open 27th November – 24th December 2021

To secure your slot with Santa, book online via our dedicated website. Simply choose the date you would like to attend and the preferred time. Your ticket will arrive via email following the completion of the booking process.

Costs

Tickets to visit Santa cost £9.00* per child, plus an additional fee of £1.50 per family – booking up to a maximum for 4 individuals. Each 20-minute session allows for 3 visits with Santa.

Booking online is essential: https://www.bookfatherchristmas.co.uk/PE1

Location

The Grotto is located at PE1, inside Van Hage. Upon arrival at Van Hage, go through the main entrance and immediately to your left you will see the Grotto, where you will be greeted by Santa’s Elves.

Gifts

All gifts are wrapped and are specific to age group. Gifts carry a safety standard E.N. parts 1, 2, 3 and the CE mark. Gifts range from books and puzzles to soft toys and crafts.

Photography Souvenirs

There will be a photo opportunity during your visit, in order to capture the magical moment of your child meeting Santa. A selection of photography gifts will be on offer, including keyrings. baubles and frames, priced individually.

Additional Information:

All ticket reservations are non-refundable* and non transferable.

Tickets can be printed or shown on a mobile device.

Space permitting, pushchairs are allowed into the Grotto.

School bookings can be made via the booking page.

Tickets are available for all ages from babies to 7+.

Parents/Carers accompanying ticketed children will not be charged.

Babies & Toddlers without tickets may accompany a ticketed child (and parents/carers) but will not receive a gift.

For more information please see the FAQ tab on the dedicated booking page (https://www.bookfatherchristmas.co.uk/PE1).  Alternatively you can email Bookings@GreatGrottos.co.uk  with any questions regarding the event, just remember to mention you are visiting PE1 Grotto at Van Hage, Peterborough.

 

Grotto Opening Times

Saturday 27th November: 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 28th November: 10:00 – 17:00
Thursday 3rd December: 11:00 – 17:00
Friday 4th December: 11:00 – 17:00
Saturday 5th December: 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 6th December: 10:00 – 17:00
Monday 7th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 8th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 9th December: CLOSED
Thursday 10th December: 11:00 – 17:00
Friday 11th December: 11:00 – 17:00
Saturday 12th December: 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 13th December: 10:00 – 17:00
Monday 14th December: 11:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 15th December: 11:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 16th December: 11:00 – 17:00
Thursday 17th December: 11:00 – 17:00
Friday 18th December: 11:00 – 17:00
Saturday 19th December: 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 20th December: 10:00 – 17:00
Monday 21st December: 11:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 22nd December: 11:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 23rd December: 11:00 – 17:00
Thursday 24th December: 10:00 – 15:00

Map & Directions

Opening Times

Opening times vary - must be booked online in advance (27 Nov 2021 - 24 Dec 2021)

Related

PE1 Retail ParkPeterborough One Retail Park, PeterboroughFeaturing a ‘Crystal Palace’ glass atrium, a visit to a Van Hage store is a truly inspirational experience for ‘green-fingers’, both young and old.