image for Sporting Event item typeFREE - Chair Yoga at West Raven Community Cafe

Sporting Event, from 19 Apr 2018, free entry

Contact

Cross Keys Home

01733 396404

Address

Hampton Court,,
Peterborough,
PE3 7LD

Events at this Venue

Details

Improve your fitness and strength – accessible to all abilities – low level
impact activity and a great way to meet new people.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 26 Apr 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Thu 3 May 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Thu 10 May 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Thu 17 May 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Thu 24 May 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Thu 31 May 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Thu 7 Jun 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Thu 14 Jun 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Thu 21 Jun 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Thu 28 Jun 2018 10:30 to 11:30

Prices

Free entry

Free

Directions

See location of West Raven Community Cafe on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 172005  Lat: 52.59039 Long: -0.27014



You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG