image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeFREE Sewing Club at St Mary's Church, Peterborough

Arts & Crafts Event, from 26 Apr 2017, free entry

Contact

St. Mary's Church

Address

New Road,
Peterborough,
PE1 1TT

Details

FREE Sewing club at St Mary's Church(upper level)

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 3 May 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 10 May 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 17 May 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 24 May 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 31 May 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 7 Jun 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 14 Jun 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 21 Jun 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 28 Jun 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 5 Jul 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 12 Jul 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 26 Jul 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 11:00 to 13:00
.

Prices

Free entry

FREE

Directions

See location of St Mary's Church, Peterborough on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 196990  Lat: 52.57594 Long: -0.23606



You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG