image for Public Meeting item typeDigital Training at Peterborough

Public Meeting, from 26 Sep 2017, free entry

Contact

Digital Training

01733 452266

Address

City Centre,
Peterborough,
Cambridgeshire,
PE1 1

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

We want to help you access various services such as paying bills, keeping in touch with family and friends, setting up your emails or doing shopping online.
We are offering 5-week training and drop in sessions to help you get the most out of the internet.

Axiom Digital Event
Middleton Primary School, PE3 9XJ
Tuesday 26th Sep 2017 13:30 - 15:30

Online Basics 'Try something new'
Senior Stop
2 Cattle Market Road, PE1 1TW
Thursday 28th Sept 2017 10:00 - 12:00

Online Basics
Senior Stop
2 Cattle Market Road, PE1 1TW
Monday 9th Oct 2017 10:30 - 12:00 (5 weeks training)

Online Basics
Herlington Community Hub
33 Herlington,
Orton Malborne, PE2 5PW
Wednesday 1st Nov 2017 10:00 - 12:00 (5 weeks training)

Online Basics
Gladstone Community Hub
Bourges Boulevard, PE1 2AN
Thursday 2nd Nov 2017 10:15 - 12:15

Pyramid Centre,
Watergall,
Bretton, PE3 8NZ
Thursday 11th Jan 2018 10:15 - 12:15 (5 weeks training)

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 26 Sep 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 28 Sep 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 9 Oct 2017 10:30 to 12:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 2 Nov 2017 10:15 to 12:15
Thu 11 Jan 2018 10:15 to 12:15

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Peterborough on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 194983  Lat: 52.56981 Long: -0.23886



You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG